top of page

Club Kids CAME THROUGH!

Updated: Feb 24, 2020

You may ask what is a Club kid, and that within itself is partly the answer! Young kids, that go to clubs, but it's more than just that of course, it's a culture, it's a vibe, it's STATEMENT. Flamboyant clothing combining art, and expression, it's outrageous, it's free and it's fashion! (Highly recommend you watch the movie Party Monsters it's really good!) But, with that being said you came here to see these students STRUT THEIR STUFF, and that they did!! I know I personally see a change in them, slowly coming out of their shell, experimenting with colors and putting together styles that are showing their personality, their individuality and that was exactly what this challenge was. I'm truly proud of them (of course I always am lol ) all, so without further ado, I really hope you enjoy their photos!! 💖





41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page