top of page

Exciting things from Japonica and Okinawa event and more!!

Hello guys! I know I know.. with all the influx of the holiday season it's EASY to get "Christmas overload.." BUT have no fear, there's a few events out there that are ready to get YOU ready for the New Year! And you know me.. I'm a sucker for kimonos and sparkly bobbles so I managed to snag a few items! Here are some items I got from a few events some from Japonica and some from the Okinawa event and more! I hope you enjoy! 💖

*Note! For the song below I do not own the music! ALL the lovely credit goes to King Princess for her song 1950!*







Curious to see who I'm sponsored by or my modeling resume? Link to my modeling resume here: badanimegrl.wixsite.com/lillycross/model-resume


Roleplayer and Owner of the Marketplace SL store ~The Lilly Pad~ Link here: marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/218093


SL Inworld Name: LillyoftheVeil

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page