top of page

Personal Photoshoots 44

Hello everyone! Hope you're doing well! Sorry I haven't posted in a few days, I've been super busy prepping for a couple events so I haven't had much time to dedicate to my blog, BUT I finally had some time to visit a few events and just finished editing the photos for them! *Also btw, if you notice that some photos that show up in my flickr aren't up here, that's because to save time, if it's a batch of 5 or less photos I've been putting them on flickr, and anything more than 5 photos goes up on here! Mainly so I don't overwork myself!* But nevertheless hope you enjoy! Credits, as always are down below!!




Curious to see who I'm sponsored by or my modeling resume? Link to my modeling resume here: badanimegrl.wixsite.com/lillycross/model-resume


Roleplayer and Owner of the Marketplace SL store ~The Lilly Pad~ Link here: marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/218093 <3


Secondlife name: LillyoftheVeil

Personal Facebook: www.facebook.com/AnnaOtako

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page