top of page

SSF Fashion Show!

I had the utmost pleasure of being invited to this show courtesy of Lady Elana for inviting me and I particularly loved the garments that each of the models displayed! Styled quite nicely to boot! One thing that set it apart from the normal fashion shows I've been too, was that there was a dance at the end which was amazing! All the models were covered in a red top and matching pants as they danced for us! Truly glad I got to go and capture all of these lovely outfits! Check out the highlights below! 💖








Thanks for visiting and viewing! Info to follow me and resume is here:


ALL around fashion lover and model/blogger, I play with colors, the weirder the better, I also freelance doing graphic design work in my RL. Been in a lot of different competitons, met alot of different people and cherish all the things I see and experience throughout my SL life :) Come take a journey with me!


Curious to see who I'm sponsored by or my modeling resume? Link to my modeling resume here: badanimegrl.wixsite.com/lillycross/model-resume


Roleplayer and Owner of the Marketplace SL store ~The Lilly Pad~ Link here: marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/218093


SL Inworld Name: LillyoftheVeil

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page